افتحي دكانك الخاص

يمنحك موقع كوت فرصة ذهبية لعرض منتجاتك على منصتنا  الموثوقة. ستكون منتجاتك ضمن تشكيلة واسعة من منتجات أخرى عالية الجودة مصنوعة بأيادي نساء عربيات مبدعات مثيلاتك، نحرص كل الحرص على تشجيعهن وتمكينهن. كما ستكون منتجاتك بجانب لائحة من العلامات التجارية العالمية التي لا تتواجد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

ماذا تستفيدين؟

1. تستطيعين من خلال موقع كوت الوصول إلى الشريحة المستهدفة من العملاء في الإمارات والكويت، ولدينا خطة طموحة للتوسع ضمن منطقة الخليج والعالم العربي.

2. فتح المتجر الإلكتروني بسيط للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله بعد فتح دكانك الخاص ضمن موقع كوت هو إدراج منتجاتك وسنتولى مهمة التسويق والخدمات اللوجستية، لنمنحك الوقت الكافي للتركيز على صنعتك التي تجيدينها والإبداع في إنتاج المزيد منها.

3. بإمكانك الولوج لمتجرك الخاص ضمن موقع كوت في أي وقت لتحدثي بياناتك. كل ما نطلبه منك هو الإلتزام ببعض الإرشادات العامة الخاصة بطريقتنا في الكتابة وكذلك الإلتزام بطريقة تصوير والتي نزودها لطافة البائعات ضمن منصة كوت.

خطوتين بسيطتين

بإمكانك فتح متجرك الخاص ضمن موقع كوت والبدء بالبيع مباشرة بعد اتباع خطوتين بسيطتين:

1. قدمي طلب لتصبحي بائعة ضمن موقع كوت من خلال ملئ هذه الاستمارة. سيحتاج التدقيق بطلبك مدة أقصاها 7 أيام. سيصلك رابط خاص بعد الموافقة مع اسم دخول وكلمة سر تتمكنين باستخدامهم أن تبدئي الخطوة الثانية.

2. اقتحي المتجر. بإمكانك الآن فتح دكانك فوراً وبلا أي مقابل. بسيط، لأليس كذلك؟

Mini Cart

Open Your Own Shop

KOOOT gives you a unique opportunity to display your products alongside other unique products by Arab women who, like you, deserve all encouragement and empowerment, side by side with products from Global Mall which are not available in the Middle East region.

 

WHAT’S IN IT FOR YOU

1. KOOOT gives you access to a wide range of your target audience in the UAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, and Oman.  

2. All you need to do is open a shop at KOOOT and start listing your products in it. We will take care of marketing and logistics. This allows you to focus on doing what you do best, which is creating more unique products and scaling up your revenue. 

3. We will give you access to your own e-shop within KOOOT, that you can update and dress up given that you take notice of some our basic tonality and photography guidelines.

 

2 SIMPLE STEPS 

You can open your own shop in KOOOT and start selling straight away after doing 2 simple steps:

1. Apply: First step is to fill in this application form. We will take up to 7 days to complete the necessary validations in order to issue you a membership number, before you are able to move to the next step.

2. Open your shop: Once you receive a listing approval in the form of a web link, you can open a shop straight away free of charge. 

It’s that simple!