سياسة الخصوصية

تحتفظ شركة كوت بحقها لاستخدام بيانات المستخدم لأغراضها الخاصة. يشمل هذا (على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر) اسم المستخدم ورمز الدخول وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة السر وتاريخ المشتريات السابقة والعنوان والملاحظات على المنتجات وكافة التصرفات على موقع كوت.

تحتفظ كوت بحق الاطلاع على واستخدام وتعديل سجل المبيعات ومعلومات المنتجات والموردين التابعين لسوق الحريم والمول العالمي.

لن يتم حفظ أو بيع أو مشاركة أو تأجير بيانات بطاقات التأمين أو الدفع مع أي طرف ثالث.

قد يتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسة أو بنود وشروط الموقع أحياناً لمواكبة الإحتياجات والمعايير. لذا نحث المستخدم أن يعيد زيارة هذه الصفحات تكراراً للاطلاع على أي تحديث يحصل على الموقع. أي تعديل سيطبق من يوم رفعه على الموقع.

قد يجد المستخدم بعض الإعلانات المختارة والمزودة من قبل طرف ثالث، مثل شبكات الإعلانات ومكاتب إعلانات والمعلنين بشكل عام. قد يجمع طرف ثالث معلومات عنك وعن نشاطك على الإنترنت إن كان على هذا الموقع أو على موقع أخرى عبر سجلات التتبع (cookies)ومنارات الويب (web beacons) وتقنيات أخرى غرضها فهم اهتماماتك وتزويدك بإعلانات تتناسب واهتماماتك.

Mini Cart

Privacy Policy

KOOOT.com reserves the right to use user demographics for its own purposes. In the case of customers, this includes but is not limited to their username, registered email, password, purchase history, location, reviews, and behavior on KOOOT.com.

In the case of women entrepreneurs and global partners, we reserve the right to access sales records, product information, and shop information.

All credit/debit cards details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.

The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore customers are encouraged to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

Some of the advertisements you see on the Site are selected and delivered by third parties, such as ad networks, advertising agencies and advertisers. These third parties may collect information about you and your online activities, either on the Site or on other websites, through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies in an effort to understand your interests and deliver to you advertisements that are tailored to your interests.